Student Council 2022-2023

Student Council
Posted on 01/13/2021
Student Council

Congratulations to all of the amazing candidates who ran for this year's Lake Parsippany Student Council.
Below are our official officers: Treasurer: Nithya Karnati Secretary: Ari Modi Vice President: Sienna Schiavone President: Shaivya Aiely

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.